Coach Manager List 2016 2017


 

 

2016 -17 Coach and Manager List 
Team  Coach   Manager Email
Timbits Jr 1   Anthony Falvi falvi5@shaw.ca Kim Peterson lpetersen@gmail.com
Timbits Jr 2  Dave Larson Davelarson@hotmail.com Kellie Pitt kelliehahn@hotmail.com
Timbits Jr 3   Jason Deis jasonjdeis@gmail.com Victoria Thom victoriathom@shaw.ca
Timbits  Jr 4  Shaun Fairweather shaun.fairweather1@gmail.com Annie Racine annieracine24@gmail.com
Timbits Jr 5   Travis Terpstra travis_terpstra@hotmail.com Sean Kostenuk skostenuk@shaw.ca
Timbits Sr 1   Christopher McKellar christopher.mckellar@gmail.com Colleen Wilkie colleen.kowal@shaw.ca
Timbits Sr 2   Ryan Schmidt rgschmidty@hotmail.com Natasha Varga natasha.varga@gmail.com 
Timbits Sr 3   Chris Dietzen chrisdietzen@hotmail.com Ginny Cummings ginnycummings@shaw.ca
         
Novice 1 - Div 1 Rob Beecher rob8808@telus.net Kim Mark krmark@gmail.com
Novice 2 - Div 2 Ryan Williams Ryanw@triumphtubular.ca Corrie Safar csafar@shaw.ca
Novice 3B - Div 3 Scott McCann coachscottm@outlook.com Tanya Sangster tanyasangster@hotmail.com
Novice 3W - Div 3 Michael Ramsay michael.ramsay@calawaypark.com Tamatha Ogilivie tamatha@shaw.ca
Novice 4 - Div 4 Joel Eckert jeckert@cuthbertsmith.com Nadia Leavitt  nadialeavitt@hotmail.com
Novice 5B - Div 5 Paul Sykes pssykes@shaw.ca Dave Creig dcreig@shaw.ca
Novice 5W Bruce So bruce.so@gmail.com Jackie Andre jackiee17@shaw.ca
Novice 6 - Div 6 Colin James cjames7@telus.net Nimet Adatia adatian@gmail.com  
         
Atom 1 - Div 1 Ryan Laverty ryanlaverty@live.com Max Wagner maxandjen@shaw.ca
Atom 2 - Div 3 Tim Apaydin t-apaydin@hotmail.com Marco Hunstad marco@hunstad.ca
Atom 3B - div 4 Trent McRitchie trentm@midwestsurveys.com Tara Leslie pianogirl.leslie@gmail.com
Atom 3W - div 4 Evan Schmidt woodframer66@gmail.com Bryon Calon bryoncalon@gmail.com
Atom 4B - div 5 Ryan Schmidt rgschmidty@hotmail.com  Tania Gallie galliefamily@hotmail.com
Atom 4W - div 5 Nelson Timko ntimko@32degrees.ca Donna Croft dcroft@crofteng.com
Atom 5B - div 6 Bob Richardson brich@crowfootliquor.com Kalee Kent Kalee.Kent@wildrose.ca
Atom 5W - div 6 Jeff Fall cptfall@gmail.com Janine MacLean kandjmaclean@shaw.ca
         
PeeWee 1 - Div 1 Derek Fink  dfink17@hotmail.com Cindy Bidyk cbidyk@shaw.ca
PeeWee 2 - Div 2 John Shypitka jgshypitka@shaw.ca Kelcy Federico kelcy_r@hotmail.com
PeeWee 3 - Div 4 Bryce McLean brycemclean@shaw.ca Tania Nash Taniarussell@shaw.ca
PeeWee 4 - Div 5 Jeff Pakish jppakish@telus.net Kristine Luft KLuft@teine-energy.com
PeeWee 5 - Div 7 Richard Roveto richard.roveto@shaw.ca Wendy, Keith Clermont clermw2@shaw.ca
        uboats@shaw.ca
PeeWee 6 - Div 8 Todd Matthews tt_matt@telusplanet.net Paula Redfern paula@redfernent.com
PeeWee 7 - Div 9 Rob Koller rkoller@deloitte.ca Cecile Whelan cecile@iprimus.com.au
PeeWee 8 - Div 11 Neil Gawley trim1@shaw.ca Kevin Hatch kehatch@hotmail.com 
PeeWee 9 - Div 12 Jamie May jamie.may@td.com Robyn Murray robyncmurray@gmail.com
         
Bantam 1 - Div 1 Dean Wihnan wihnan@shaw.ca Tara Porcu tporcu@shaw.ca
Bantam 2 - Div 3 Mike Danake Mike.danake@baytexenergy.com Lisa Olsen lolsen@arcresources.com
      Michelle Benzan michelle.benzan@marsh.com
Bantam 3 - Div 5NC Chris Costigan chrisandpamcostigan@hotmail.com Pam Costigan chrisandpamcostigan@hotmail.com
Bantam 4 - Div 6NC Richard Andrews rpaleica@gmail.com Cassie Novakowski ctnovak@shaw.ca
Bantam 5 - Div 7NC Jason Aune aunefamily@shaw.ca Ian Lees ilees4638@gmail.com
         
Midget 1 - Div 1 Bob Gillis blgillis@shaw.ca Tara Porcu tporcu@shaw.ca
Midget 2 - Div 2 Kris Kyritz  kyritz@shaw.ca Korina Jensen ktjensen@telus.net
Midget 3 - Div 4 Bill Miller millergolf99@hotmail.com Shelley Schechtel schechte@telus.net
Midget 4 - Div 5 Ron Visser ron.visser06@gmail.com Lisa Caprairie storfer@telus.net
Midget 5 - Div 6 Don Myroon, Joe Cuckow myroonhockey@gmail.com Cecile Whelan cecile@iprimus.com.au

 

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.