Board, Staff and Coordinators

The following is our Board of Directors, Staff and Coordinators

in place for the 2016/2017 season.

Please contact any one of these members or staff is you have questions or comments.



Board of Directors  
President Ron Visser    cell: 403-660-4009
Vice President Ryan Laverty
Treasurer Don Murray 
Hockey Operations Daran Wood 
Arena Operations Rick Armstrong 
Development  Richard Andrews 
Director At Large Dean Wihnan 
Director At Large Gary Gee 
Secretary Leslie Pakish 
Arena Manager Ian Brownlee   403-241-1818
Hockey Administrator Lynne Cook      403-241-1570
Timbits Kelly Blacklaws, Tania Tyson
House League Lynne Cook
Novice  Tiffiny Yip, Christina French
Atom Jan Rodak, Cathy Courage
PeeWee Tim Rau, Heather Ford
Bantam Christ Hall, Gerard Stang
Midget Dave Harms, Patty Munson, Rod Smith
Coach  - Timbits/Novice Ryan Williams, Paul Sykes
Coach  - Atom Steve Dowler 
Coach  - PeeWee Travis Thompson 
Coach   - Bantam/Midget John Shypitka
Goalie   Tricia Gillis, Dave Harms
Nick Parkyn
Referee   James & Helen Mills
Social Media Jolene Davies
Equipment   Murray Martin, Steve Lyons
Pictures Karen Ruzicki

































You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.