Board, Staff and Coordinators





The following is our Board of Directors, Staff and Coordinators

in place for the 2016/2017 season.

Please contact any one of these members or staff is you have questions or comments.

 

 

Board of Directors  
   
President Ron Visser    cell: 403-660-4009 president@crowfoothockey.com
Vice President Ryan Laverty vicepresident@crowfoothockey.com
Treasurer Don Murray treasurer@crowfoothockey.com 
Hockey Operations Daran Wood hockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com 
Arena Operations Rick Armstrong arenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com 
Development  Richard Andrews development@crowfoothockey.com 
Director At Large Dean Wihnan directoratlarge@crowfoothockey.com 
Director At Large Gary Gee directoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com 
Secretary Leslie Pakish
secretary@crowfoothockey.com 
Staff  
Arena Manager Ian Brownlee   403-241-1818 cfarena@shaw.ca
Hockey Administrator Lynne Cook      403-241-1570 admin@crowfoothockey.com
Coordinators
   
Timbits Kelly Blacklaws, Tania Tyson timbits@crowfoothockey.com
House League Lynne Cook admin@crowfoothockey.com
Novice  Tiffiny Yip, Christina French novice@crowfoothockey.com
Atom Jan Rodak, Cathy Courage atom@crowfoothockey.com
PeeWee Tim Rau, Heather Ford peewee@crowfoothockey.com
Bantam Christ Hall, Gerard Stang bantam@crowfoothockey.com
Midget Dave Harms, Patty Munson, Rod Smith midget@crowfoothockey.com
Coach  - Timbits/Novice Ryan Williams, Paul Sykes
coachtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
coachnovice@crowfoothockey.com
Coach  - Atom Steve Dowler coachatom@crowfoothockey.com 
Coach  - PeeWee Travis Thompson coachpeewee@crowfoothockey.com 
Coach   - Bantam/Midget John Shypitka coachbantam@crowfoothockey.com
coachmidget@crowfoothockey.com
Goalie   Tricia Gillis, Dave Harms goalie@crowfoothockey.com
Ice
Nick Parkyn ice@crowfoothockey.com
Referee   James & Helen Mills referee@crowfoothockey.com
Social Media Jolene Davies socialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
Equipment   Murray Martin, Steve Lyons equipment@crowfoothockey.com
Pictures Karen Ruzicki pictures@crowfoothockey.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.