2016 Board, Staff and Coordinators




Board of Directors:    
  President Ron Visser president@crowfoothockey.com
      403-660-0888
  Vice President Ryan Laverty vicepresident@crowfoothockey.com
  Treasurer Don Murray treasurer@crowfoothockey.com
  Arena Operations Director Rick Armstrong arenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com 
  Hockey Operations Director Daran Wood hockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com
  Development Director Richard Andrews development@crowfoothockey.com
  Secretary Leslie Pakish secretary@crowfoothockey.com 
  Director at Large Dean Wihnan directoratlarge@crowfoothockey.com
  Director at Large Gary Gee directoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
Staff: Arena Manager Ian Brownlee cfarena@shaw.ca
      403-241-1818
Staff: Hockey/Arena Administrator Lynne Cook admin@crowfoothockey.com
      403-241-1570
Coordinators:    
  Timbits Coordinator Kelly Blacklaws timbits@crowfoothockey.com
  Novice Coordinators Tiffiny Yipp novice@crowfoothockey.com
    Christina French  
  Atom Coordinators Cathy Courage atom@crowfoothockey.com
    Jan Rodak  
  PeeWee Coordinators Heather Ford peewee@crowfoothockey.com
    Tim Rau  
  Bantam Coordinators Gerard Stang bantam@crowfoothockey.com
    Chris Hall  
  Midget Coordinators David Harms midget@crowfoothockey.com
    Patty Munson  
    Rod Smith  
    Trica Gillis goalie@crowfoothockey.com
       
  Coach Coordinators Ryan Williams  
    Travis Thompson  
    Steve Dowler  
    John Shypitka  
       
  Referee Coordinators James + Helen Mills referee@crowfoothockey.com
   Social Media Coordinator           Jolene Davies  socialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
  Picture Coordinator Karen Ruzicki picture@crowfoothockey.com
  Equipment Coordinator Murray Martin equipment@crowfoothockey.com
  Ice Coordinator Nick Parkyn ice@crowfoothockey.com

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.