Administration Login

Login

Password

Upcoming Games

PeeWee
PeeWee 2 at Glenlake Hawks 2
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 11:45 AM
Father David Bauer Arena
PeeWee
PeeWee 2 at Bow River Bruins 3
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 09:15 AM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1
PeeWee
PeeWee 2 vs Springbank 3
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 06:15 PM
Crowfoot Arena
Atom
Atom 1 at TBD
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 12:00 PM
Springbank Park For All Seasons (Joe Phillips)
Atom
Atom 1 at TBD
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 09:00 AM
Springbank Park For All Seasons (Joe Phillips)
PeeWee
PeeWee 2 vs NW Warriors 3
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 01:15 PM
Crowfoot Arena
Atom
Atom 1 at TBD
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 09:00 AM
Springbank Park For All Seasons (Joe Phillips)

Home

Update


Teams are set for Timbits, Atom and PeeWee.
Novice, Bantam and Midget Players - preliminary info has been sent to players and goalies. 
Check the above Evaluation tab for more information. 

Questions can be forwarded to Lynne Cook, admin@crowfoothockey.com 

These are our Coordinators who can also answer questions you may have. 


Timbits Kelly Blacklaws timbits@crowfoothockey.com 
Novice Cathy Courage novice@crowfoothockey.com
Atom Sheila MacCarthy, Heather Ford atom@crowfoothockey.com
PeeWee Tara Porcu, Patty Munson peewee@crowfoothockey.com
Bantam David Harms, Patty Munson bantam@crowfoothockey.com
Midget Joy Eyre, Richard Andrews midget@crowfoothockey.com
Goalies Kimberly Natt, Jan Rodak goalie@crowfoothockey.com
Coach Steve Boone, John Shypitka coach@crowfoothockey.com
Referee James and Helen Mills referee@crowfoothockey.com
Equipment Pat Hollies equipment@crowfoothockey.com
Hockey Operations Director Daran Wood hockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com 
Development Director Ron Visser development@crowfoothockey.com



Posted on Tue, Sep 09, 2014

Important Dates


Crowfoot Hockey Important Dates:

Coach/Manager Meeting #1 – Wednesday, September 24th 7:30  Cancelled

Coach/Manager Meeting #2 – Wednesday, October 15th, 7:30 pm for Novice, Bantam, Midget - YMCA

Picture Day Dates – Friday, October 17th evening  and Saturday November 8th afternoon at the Dalhousie Community Centre. 
      
Posted on Tue, Aug 12, 2014

atoMc



Crowfoot Hockey is welcoming the sponsorship of McDonald's Canada

who will be supplying our Atom Jerseys next season.

Posted on Wed, Feb 12, 2014



www.rampinteractive.com