Administration Login

Login

Password

Home

Registration Info


Registration for the 2015/15 Season 

Last day to register online is August 29th.

After this date, registrations may be wait-listed.

See the Registration Tab above to register.


 Re:  House League Registration

Currently closed.  Email admin@crowfoothockey.com to be wait-listed. 

Click here for updated House League Information.


All Players (except House League) that have registered as of August 25th have been provided

an email confirming they are registered and their first ice time(s).

If you did not receive this, email admin@crowfoothockey.com.

House League Players will be sent their information by email the week of August 31st. 


Posted on Wed, Aug 26, 2015

Board of Directors and Coordinators


The following is a List of our Board of Directors  for the upcoming season.

Contact them if you have any questions or comments. 


Board of Directors  2015/2016

President

Ron Visser  403-660-4009

president@crowfoothockey.com

Vice President

Ryan Laverty

vicepresident@crowfoothockey.com

Treasurer

Perry Genereux

treasurer@crowfoothockey.com

Hockey Operations

Daran Wood

hockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com

Arena Operations

Rick Armstrong

arenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com

Development

Richard Andrews

development@crowfoothockey.com

Director At Large

Dean Wihnan

directoratlarge@crowfoothockey.com

Director At Large

Gary Gee

directoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com

Secretary

Joy Bowen-Eyre

secretary@crowfoothockey.com

The following is a List of Coordinators for the upcoming season.

Thanks to these members for their dedication in these key roles. 


Parents who have questions about our Hockey Program

can email a Coordinator or admin@crowfoothockey.com.


Coordinator List 2015/2016

Asst Hockey Ops

Steve Dowler

hockeyops2@crowfoothockey.com 

House League

Darrel Popowich

houseleague@crowfoothockey.com

Timbits

Kelly Blacklaws

timbits@crowfoothockey.com

Novice

Cathy Courage, Jan Rodak

novice@crowfoothockey.com

Atom

Tania Nash, Dave Creig

atom@crowfoothockey.com

PeeWee

Tim Rau, Heather Ford

peewee@crowfoothockey.com

Bantam

Patty Munson, Rod Smith

bantam@crowfoothockey.com

Midget

David Harms, Joy Eyre

midget@crowfoothockey.com

Coach 

Travis Thompson,  John Shypitka ,

Tony Dal Cin

coach@crowfoothockey.com

Goalie 

Kimberly Natt, Tricia Gillis

goalie@crowfoothockey.com

Ice

Nick Parkyn

ice@crowfoothockey.com

Referee 

James & Helen Mills

referee@crowfoothockey.com

Equipment 

Marco Colonna, Murray Martin

equipment@crowfoothockey.com

Volunteer 

Kathy Lewko

volunteer@crowfoothockey.com

Pictures

Meenu Kulkarni, Karen Ruzicki

pictures@crowfoothockey.com


Posted on Tue, Aug 18, 2015

Body Checking and Bantam



Hockey Calgary has announced that Body Checking

 has been removed from Bantam Divisions 4 and lower.

Click Here for Statement from Hockey Calgary

Bantam Players will be asked with their online registration if they wish to try out for Body Checking or Non-Body Checking divisons. 



The number of teams that Crowfoot registers in the body checking and non-body checking divisions will depend on the total number of players registered for bantam. Please note: if you are not successful in your bid for our checking teams you will be playing in a non-body checking division.  Your interest to try out for a body checking team does not guarantee a spot on these teams. However, players can opt into a non-body checking team and will be guaranteed a roster placement.
 
This is a great opportunity for bantam players who do not want a league with body checking but wanted to stay with Crowfoot. More information will follow, including options for players with a Div 1-3 skill level who prefer not to play body checking hockey.



Posted on Thu, Jun 04, 2015

Sponsorship



Crowfoot Hockey thanks the following companies

 for their sponsorship to Crowfoot Hockey:


Crowfoot Plates Registry

(donation of 3 team sets of Mac's Midget Tournament tickets)


Martinizing Dry Cleaning by Stephen

(donation of Home and Away Hockey Socks to all Novice Players)


Wellsite Environmental/DJA Engineering Services

(donation of a team set of Calgary Hitmen tickets)



Posted on Sat, Nov 15, 2014

McDonald's Canada atoMc Program


aToMc banner


Crowfoot Hockey welcomes the sponsorship of McDonald's Canada

who have supplied our Atom Jerseys this season.

Posted on Wed, Feb 12, 2014



www.rampinteractive.com