Administration Login

Login

Password

Home

Update


Atom Players - Information is now located on the above 'Evaluations Tab'.
PeeWee Players - Information is now located on the above 'Evaluations Tab'.

Not registered and interested - email admin@crowfoothockey.com. 

Timbits, Novice, Atom, PeeWee - if you are not sure of your next ice time, contact your Coordinator. 
Bantam and Midget - preliminary emails have been sent out.  Email of your first and second evaluation time will be sent by September 17th. 

Questions can be forwarded to Lynne Cook, admin@crowfoothockey.com 

These are our Coordinators who can also answer questions you may have. 


Timbits Kelly Blacklaws timbits@crowfoothockey.com 
Novice Cathy Courage novice@crowfoothockey.com
Atom Sheila MacCarthy, Heather Ford atom@crowfoothockey.com
PeeWee Tara Porcu, Patty Munson peewee@crowfoothockey.com
Bantam David Harms, Patty Munson bantam@crowfoothockey.com
Midget Joy Eyre, Richard Andrews midget@crowfoothockey.com
Goalies Kimberly Natt, Jan Rodak goalie@crowfoothockey.com
Coach Steve Boone, John Shypitka coach@crowfoothockey.com
Referee James and Helen Mills referee@crowfoothockey.com
Equipment Pat Hollies equipment@crowfoothockey.com
Hockey Operations Director Daran Wood hockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com 
Development Director Ron Visser development@crowfoothockey.com



Posted on Tue, Sep 09, 2014

Important Dates


Crowfoot Hockey Important Dates:

Goalie/Goalie Parent Meeting - Thursday, August 28th, 7:00 pm at Arbour Lake Community Centre. 

Referee Meeting – Wednesday, September 10th, 7:00 pm YMCA Meeting Room

Referee Clinic – Sunday, September 21st, full day at Arbour Lake C.C. plus ice time at Crowfoot Arena. 

Coach/Manager Meeting #1 – Wednesday, September 24th 7:30 pm for Timbits, Atom, PeeWee - YMCA

Coach/Manager Meeting #2 – Wednesday, October 15th, 7:30 pm for Novice, Bantam, Midget - YMCA

Picture Day Dates – Friday, October 17th evening  and Saturday November 8th afternoon at the Dalhousie Community Centre. 
      
Posted on Tue, Aug 12, 2014

Registration for the 2014/15 Season


Registration is now open for upcoming season.


See the above "Registration" tab for more information. 


August 27th - final deadline to register


Questions - please forward to admin@crowfoothockey.com 


Posted on Wed, May 14, 2014

atoMc



Crowfoot Hockey is welcoming the sponsorship of McDonald's Canada

who will be supplying our Atom Jerseys next season.

Posted on Wed, Feb 12, 2014



www.rampinteractive.com